for bass flute solo, soprano saxophone solo and two alto flutes, two flutes in C and piccolo flute

first performance

Philippe Caillot - soprano saxophone

Kazuko Ihara - piccolo flute

Delphine Havaux - flute

Ayako Kawano - flute

Benoît Fabre - alto flute

Keiko Murakami - alto flute

Camilla Hoitenga - bass flute

conducted by Titus Engel

23/7/2001 » Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, France

durata » 3′30